HOUSTON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION


2021-2022 OFFICERS,

DIRECTORS, AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PRESIDENT


Linda A. Carrette, MBA, ACP, TBLS- BCP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

PERRY HOMES

Email: lcarrette@mac.com

 

PRESIDENT-ELECT


Phillip Webb, Jr.

HIRSCH & WESTHEIMER, PC 

Email: pwebb@hirschwest.com



1st VICE PRESIDENT - CLE


Montye Holmes, ACP, TBLS-BCP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

CRAIN CATON & JAMES 

Email: mholmes@craincaton.com

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP


       Roberta Taherivand

      VB ATTORNEYS

      Email: rtaherivand7@gmail.com



3rd VICE PRESIDENT– PUBLIC RELATIONS


      Heather Martinez

      GREGOR WYNNE ARNEY PLLC 

      E-Mail: hmartinez@gcfirm.com            

SECRETARY 


         Samantha Treadwell

         CALDWELL  BOUDREAUX                         LEFLER PLLC 

         Email: 

 

TREASURER


     LaKeisha Simmons, ACP

     NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

     HARRIS COUNTY 314TH                         JUVENILE DISTRICT COURT

    Email:  harcourt1992@live.com


PARLIAMENTARIAN


        Gina Holder

        E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com


NALA LIAISON

       Ruth S. Conley,  ACP

       NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

       SHOOK HARDY & BACON

       Email: rconley@shb.com


CP STUDY GROUP COMMITTEE


       Sandra Lee Jordan, ACP

      NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

      CORE LABORATORIES LP

      E-Mail: Sandra.jordan@corelab.com


VENDOR LIAISON


      Gina Holder

      E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com


JOB BANK/WEBSITE CHAIR


           Ruth S. Conley,  ACP

           NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

           SHOOK HARDY & BACON

           Email: rconley@shb.com


NEWSLETTER

 VACANT

 






 

Houston Paralegal Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software