HOUSTON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION


2020-2021 OFFICERS,

DIRECTORS, AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PRESIDENT

Ruth Conley,  ACP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

SHOOK HARDY & BACON

Email: rconley@shb.com


 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Linda A. Carrette, MBA, ACP, TBLS- BCP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

Email: lcarrette@mac.com  


1st VICE PRESIDENTS – CLE

Phillip Webb

HIRSCH & WESTHEIMER, PC 

Email: pwebb@hirschwest.com


 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT – MEMBERSHIP

Montye Holmes, ACP, TBLS-BCP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

HIRSCH & WESTHEIMER, PC 

Email: mholmes@hirschwest.com


3rd VICE PRESIDENT– PUBLIC RELATIONS

Heather Martinez

GREGOR | WYNNE | ARNEY PLLC

E-Mail: hmartinez@gcfirm.com            

SECRETARY


Sandra Lee Jordan, ACP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

CORE LABORATORIES LP

E-Mail: Sandra.jordan@corelab.com


 

TREASURER

Gina Holder

E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com

PARLIAMENTARIAN

Roberta Taherivand

Email: rtaherivand7@gmail.com

NALA LIAISON

LaKeisha Simmons, ACP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

HARRIS COUNTY 314TH JUVENILE DISTRCT COURT

Email:  harcourt1992@live.com

 

JOB BANK/WEBSITE CHAIR

VACANT

 

CLE SEMINAR COMMITTEE

Mary C. Shiloh, TBLS-BCP

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

ROBERTS MARKEL WEINBERG BUTLER HAILEY pc

Email: maryshiloh@sbcglobal.net

 

CP STUDY GROUP CHAIR

Sandra Lee Jordan, ACP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

CORE LABORATORIES LP

E-Mail: Sandra.jordan@corelab.com

        

NEWSLETTER

 VACANT

 

VENDOR LIAISON

Gina Holder

E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com





 

Houston Paralegal Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software