HOUSTON PARALEGAL ASSOCIATION


2022-2023 OFFICERS,

DIRECTORS, AND COMMITTEE CHAIRS

PRESIDENT


Phillip Webb, Jr.

HIRSCH & WESTHEIMER, PC 

Email: pwebb@hirschwest.com


PRESIDENT-ELECT



      Gina Holder

      E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com


Co -1st VICE PRESIDENT - CLE



Montye Holmes, ACP, TBLS-BCP

NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

CRAIN CATON & JAMES 

Email: mholmes@craincaton.com

 

Co -1st VICE PRESIDENT - CLE



           Ruth S. Conley,  ACP

       NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

       SHOOK HARDY & BACON LLP

       Email: rconley@shb.com

 

2nd VICE PRESIDENT– MEMEBERSHIP

 

      Roberta Taherivand

      VB ATTORNEYS

      Email: rtaherivand7@gmail.com


3rd VICE PRESIDENT– PUBLIC RELATIONS

         

       Samantha Treadwell

         CALDWELL  BOUDREAUX                         LEFLER PLLC 

    Email:  streadwell@cblpipelinelaw.com


TREASURER

      LaKeisha Simmons, ACP

      HARRIS COUNTY DISTRICT ADMINISTRATION 

      E-Mail: harcourt1992@live.com


PARLIAMENTARIAN

      Heather Martinez

      GREGOR WYNNE ARNEY PLLC 

      E-Mail: hmartinez@gcfirm.com 


SECRETARY

       

PHOTO NOT AVAILABLE






       Jennifer Moderi

       HARRIS COUNTY ATTORNEY'S OFFICE

       Email: jmoderi@gmail.com


NALA LIAISON


       Sandra-Lee Jordan, ACP

      NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

      CORE LABORATORIES LP

      E-Mail: Sandra.jordan@corelab.com


VENDOR LIAISON


      Gina Holder

      E-Mail: hgholderhpa@gmail.com


CP REVIEW COURSE COMMITTEE

     Sandra-Lee Jordan, ACP

      NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal 

      CORE LABORATORIES LP

      E-Mail: Sandra.jordan@corelab.com




JOB BANK/WEBSITE CHAIR


           Ruth S. Conley,  ACP

           NALA Advanced Certified Paralegal

           SHOOK HARDY & BACON

           Email: rconley@shb.com




CLE CONFERENCE SPEAKER COMMITTEE

 

Mary Shiloh, B.S.B., TBLS-BCP

TBLS Board Certified Paralegal

ROBERTS MARKEL WEINBERG BUTLER HAILEY PC 

Email: mshiloh@rmwbh.com






 

Houston Paralegal Association

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software